Our Board of Directors

President

Andy Favaloro
M: 0417 251 485
president@sdsfa.com

Vice President

John Vukasin
M: 0408 640 896
jvukasin@tpg.com.au

Secretary

Gino Marra
M: 0414 998 468
secretary@sdsfa.com

Assistant Secretary

Sam Kalouris
M: 0423 082 755
samkalouris@gmail.com

Treasurer

Silvo Pahor
M: 0409 466 798
spahor@gillsmeat.com.au

Marketing Director &

Member Protection Officer

Warren Gaffney
M: 0412 033 940
Warren.Gaffney@aus.fujixerox.com

Our Staff

General Manager

Phil Sampson
M: 0407 200 221
Ph: 8761 7393
phil.s@sdsfa.com

Competitions Co-ordinator

Mathew Vukasin
Ph: 8761 7389
mathew.v@sdsfa.com

Accounts & Administration

Shauntae Dobbie
Ph: 8761 7392
accounts@sdsfa.com

PDJC

Chairman

Anthony Papallo
M: 0433 127 907
pdjc@sdsfa.com

Our Football Department

SD Raiders FC Men’s Technical Director

Nick Carle
M: 0412 975 442
sap@sdsfa.com

SD Raiders FC Men’s Football Manager

Anthony Yawanis
M: 0400 229 996
ay@ausreo.com.au

Association Women’s Technical Director

Catherine Cannuli
M: 0414 316 193
womensmanager@sdsfa.com 

AYL Program Head

Nick Barwell
M: 0428 446 439
NBarwell@climatech.net.au

Coaching Co-Ordinator

Sergio Daniel Malfara
M: 0433 257 972
Ph: 8761 7390
sergio.m@sdsfa.com

Association Technical Director

Rod Galic
M: 0419 441 229
rodneygalic@hotmail.com